فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

هل خطوط هاتفك محمية وآمنة؟

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2023 بواسطة Thomas Lester

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الحماية والأمان المصممة لخطوط هاتفك. أعطاك بسهولة مفهومًا لما يمكن أن يحدث إذا لم تكن خطوطك محمية ، فقد تجعلك ترغب في إنجاز شيء ما على الفور لحماية خطوطك. أرى الكثير من الشركات كل يوم بدون أوقية واحدة من حماية الهاتف أو الاتصالات بالإضافة إلى أنها غير مستعدة تمامًا.

نوع واحد من الحماية هو تأمين خطوط وخدمات هاتفك من الغرباء والموظفين. قد يبدو هذا بسيطًا ومع ذلك ، فلا يجب أن يكون أي شخص هو وضع أوامر لفصل خدماتك أو حتى لإضافة خدمات غير مرغوب فيها. نوع آخر من الحماية كان مسؤولاً عن رسوم الاتصالات الخاصة بك. تقريبًا كل شركة نراجعها غير على دراية بهذا النوع من الحماية.

تم إعداد نوع آخر من الحماية لكارثة طبيعية أو ربما كارثة اصطناعية. ستضيف الكوارث الطبيعية إعصار أو إعصار أو عاصفة. ستشمل الكارثة التي صنعها الرجل النار ، وفشل الكابلات وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، وانقطاع نظام الهاتف ، وفقدان المكتب المتزايد بسبب الإخلاء. في حالة فقدان هواتفك لمدة ساعة واحدة ، يوم ، أسبوعي ، ما الذي يحدث لعملائك والبائعين والموظفين؟ هل تواجه خطة تم وضعها تبقيهم على إخطارهم حتى خلال كارثة؟ في حال كنت مثل معظم الشركات التي لم تفكر فيها فقط في إعداد فكرة ولا تفهم كيفية حدوث ذلك.

يمكن لخطة التعافي من الكوارث أن تحميك على مدار 24 × 7 ليس فقط خلال كارثة طبيعية مثل العواصف الثلجية أو الأعاصير ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك المترجمة مثل الحرائق ، وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والأشجار التي تم إسقاطها ، وكذلك القطع العرضي للكابل في مدينتك. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون لهذه تلك المترجمة تأثير أكبر على مؤسستك مما تفهمه لأنهم غير معروفين للعملاء والعملاء في الخارج حيث تعيش. تحتاج جميع الشركات اليوم إلى الترتيب لفرصة كارثة تقاطع عملياتها.

تحتاج شركتك إلى التخطيط المهني والتوصيات لإنشاء حماية وأمان ناجحين. الأمن ليس شيئًا لاستخفافه في شركة صغيرة أو كبيرة. لا يزال عملك الذي تلتقي به ما لم يكن لديك حماية وأمان.

بعض ميزات الأمان التي تحتاجها مؤسستك:

  • الحماية من الاحتيال ، والخدمات والرسوم غير المرغوب فيها
  • الأمان لمؤسستك
  • تبقى مفتوحة لعملائك/عملائك ، والبائعين 24x7
  • معلومات الموظف/الإخطار حتى خلال كارثة
  • تلقي كل من الاتصالات الصوتية والفاكس خلال مأساة
  • عندما تضطر الهواتف إلى البقاء في الخدمة دون انقطاع ، فستحتاج إلى الأمن والتخطيط فقط الذي يوفره التخطيط.

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

Are Your Phone Lines Protected and Secure?

Posted on February 21, 2023 by Thomas Lester

There are various kinds protection and security designed for your phone lines. EASILY gave you a concept of what could occur if your lines aren't protected it could make you wish to accomplish something immediately to safeguard your lines. I see so many businesses each day without one ounce of phone or telecom protection plus they are totally unprepared.

One type of protection is securing your phone lines and services from outsiders and employees. This might seem simple nonetheless it doesn't have to be simple for anybody to put orders to disconnect your services or even to add unwanted services. Another type of protection has been in charge of your telecom fees. Nearly every company we review is unacquainted with this type of protection.

Yet another type of protection has been prepared for an all natural disaster or perhaps a synthetic disaster. Natural disasters would add a tornado, hurricane, or storm. A guy made disaster would include fire, cable failures and outages, power outages, phone system outages and the increased loss of office because of evacuation. In the event that you lose your telephones for one hour, a day, weekly, what goes on to your clients, vendors, and employees? Are you experiencing a plan set up that keeps them notified even throughout a disaster? In case you are like most companies you merely haven't considered setting up an idea and don't understand how to make that occur.

A Disaster Recovery Plan can protect you 24x7 not merely throughout a natural disaster like snowstorms or hurricanes, but additionally localized ones like fires, power outages, downed trees, as well as the accidental cutting of a cable in your town. Actually, these localized ones could have more effect on your organization than you understand because they're unknown to clients and customers outside where you live. All businesses today need to arrange for the chance of a disaster interrupting their operations.

Your company needs professional planning and recommendations to create successful protection and security. Security isn't something to take lightly in a little or large company. It's still your business you're gambling with unless you have protection and security established.

Some security features your organization needs:

  • Protection from fraud, and unwanted services and fees
  • Security for your organization
  • Remain open to your customers/clients, and vendors 24x7
  • Employee information/notification even throughout a disaster
  • Receive both voice and fax communications during a tragedy
  • When you phones have to stay in service without interruption you will need the security and reassurance only planning provides.