فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

الرسملة

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2021 بواسطة Thomas Lester

يعد الاستفادة من كيان عمل جديد خطوة حيوية من إجراء التكوين. قد يؤدي الفشل في اتخاذ الخطوة إلى مشاكل قانونية خطيرة إذا تم مقاضاة الكيان على الإطلاق. وبالتالي ، ما هي القيمة وما هي الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها؟

رافقية شركتك

يشير "الرسملة" بشكل أساسي إلى تمويل شركتك. في جوهرها ، أنت تقدم جوهرًا للشيء في هذا النوع من النقود أو الممتلكات. عادة ، تعمل عملية التمويل بطريقتين.

corporate stock

يجب أن تملك الأسهم في الشركة لاعتبار المساهم. أنت على دراية بهذا المفهوم بالفعل إذا كنت تبادل في البورصة. على سبيل المثال ، افترض أنك اشتريت الأسهم في راديو سيريوس تحسبا لهوارد ستيرن ينتقل إلى القناة. لقد اشتريت الأسهم من خلال وسيط أو مركبة تقاعد من خلال تبادل الأموال للأسهم. من الناحية الفنية ، أنت مساهم في العمل. شركتك الخاصة هي نفسها.

حقيقة أنك دفعت أموالًا لتشكيل شركة لا تجعلك مساهمًا. يجب عليك تبادل الممتلكات أو الخدمات أو النقد لتلقي الأسهم من الشيء. عندها فقط أنت مساهم في الشيء. يتم شرح هذا بسهولة مع مثال.

افترض أنني أبدأ شركة لغرض توفير الخدمات الاستشارية للشركات الأخرى. تم تشكيل الشركة مع 10000 سهم وسأكون المساهم الوحيد. لدي أموال وبعض الأصول التي سأستخدمها كجزء من المؤسسة. قررت مبادلة 3000 دولار ، وآلة النسخ والفاكس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر للمخزون في الشيء. يجب تقليل هذا التبادل إلى الكتابة ، ولكنه سيشكل رسملة الشركة.

Corporate Loan

يمكنك أيضًا قرض أموال إلى كيان شركة لتغطية نفقات بدء التشغيل. لا يوجد أي حظر على الإطلاق ضد المساهم الذي يوفر المال للشركة. لا ينبغي أن تحل عملية القرض إلى استبدال أسهم شراء بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، من وجهة نظر ضريبية ، قد يكون لتقسيم القيمة الأولية إلى قرض جزئي مزايا مختلفة.

@ غير الكفاءة القيمة

قوانين الولاية تحكم إنشاء شركة. حتما ، تحدد هذه القوانين المبالغ أو الصيغ لتحديد الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الرسملة اللازمة للشركة. يجب عليك فحص القوانين في ولايتك للتأكد من المبلغ والتأكد من استيفاء الحد الأدنى من المساهمة.

يمكن أن يؤدي عدم الاستفادة بشكل صحيح إلى شركةك إلى كارثة إذا تم مقاضاة الكيان على الإطلاق. وببساطة ، قد يؤكد الطرف المقاضاة أن غياب القيمة يعني أن الشركة لم تكن شيئًا قابلاً للتطبيق لأنها لم يكن لديها أموال كافية لدعم التزامات الديون. تصبح الحجة معقدة ، لكن يكفي القول إنك في ورطة خطيرة إذا وافقت المحكمة على هذه الحجة. عادة ، ستقوم المحكمة "بتخصيص" الشيء المؤسسي ، حيث تعرض كل مساهم وموظف ومدير لإمكانية المسؤولية الشخصية.

من الواضح أن مثل هذا السيناريو يمكن أن يكون كارثة.

in closing

إذا كنت قد حصلت على شركة من شركة عبر الإنترنت ، فلديك عمل للقيام به. تأكد من أنك تحدد الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الرسملة في ولايتك والامتثال لها.

Capitalization

Capitalizing a new business entity is a vital step of the formation procedure. Failing to take the step may result in serious legal problems if the entity is ever sued. Thus, what’s capitalization and what actions must be taken?

Capitalizing Your Corporation
“Capitalization” basically refers to financing your corporation. In essence, you’re providing substance to the thing in the kind of cash or property. Normally, the funding process works in two ways.

Corporate Stock
You must own stock in a company to be considered a shareholder. You’re already familiar with this concept if you exchange on the stock exchange. As an example, assume you purchased stock in Sirius Radio in anticipation of Howard Stern moving into the channel. You bought stock through a broker or retirement vehicle by exchanging money for stocks. Technically, you’re a shareholder in the business. Your own corporation is the same.
The fact that you paid money to have a company formed doesn’t make you a shareholder. You have to exchange property, services or cash to receive stock from the thing. Only then are you a shareholder in the thing. This is more easily explained with an example.
Assume I begin a company for the purpose of providing consulting services to other companies. The company is formed with 10,000 stocks and I will be the sole shareholder. I have money and certain assets that I will use as part of the enterprise. I decide to swap $3,000, a copier, fax machine and computer equipment for inventory in the thing. This exchange ought to be reduced to writing, but will constitute the capitalization of the corporation.

Corporate Loan
You may also loan money to a corporate entity for startup expenses. There’s absolutely no prohibition against a shareholder supplying money to a company. The loan process shouldn’t completely replace buying stock. From a tax standpoint, however, dividing your initial capitalization to a partial loan may have different benefits.

Inadequate Capitalization
State laws govern the creation of a corporation. Inevitably, these laws set forth amounts or formulas for determining the minimum capitalization amount needed for a corporation. You have to examine the laws in your state to ascertain the amount and be sure you meet the contribution minimums.
Failure to correctly capitalize you corporation could lead to disaster if the entity is ever sued. To put it simply, the suing party may assert that the absence of capitalization means the corporation wasn’t a viable thing because it had insufficient funds to back debt obligations. The argument becomes complex, but suffice to say you’re in serious trouble if a court agrees with the argument. Normally, the court will”set aside” the corporate thing, exposing each shareholder, officer and director to the possibility of personal liability.
Clearly, such a scenario could be a disaster.

In Closing
If you have obtained a corporation from online company, you’ve got work to do. Be certain that you determine the minimum capitalization requirements in your state and comply with them.