فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

مكتب فنغ شوي

تم النشر في يوليو 15, 2021 بواسطة Thomas Lester

الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها في ذلك الوقت للبحث عن وئام مكتب فنغ شوي.

في الوقت المناسب للبحث عن Harmony Feng Shui Office ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء المهمة للتفكير فيها واستخدامها لتكون قادرة على تحقيق بحثك عن هدف الاستقرار. من خلال هذا الدليل ، سنقدم لك بعضًا من أهم طرق تقييم مكتب Feng Shui.

أهم شيء يجب مراعاته ، ليس فقط لنصائح مكتب Feng Shui ولكن إلى Feng Shui بشكل عام ، هو تدفق الطاقة داخل المكان. يجب أن تكون هذه الطاقة ، التي تسمى CHI ، لديها القدرة على التدفق بحرية من خلال مكان عملك لتتمكن من تمكينك دون اضطرابات.

عنصر مهم آخر يجب مراعاته في تقييم مكتب Feng Shui الخاص بك هو الموقف الذي يتم وضع مكتبك. يجب أن يسمح لك مكتبك بالجلوس في مواجهة الباب ومع تشير العمود الفقري إلى الحائط. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على معرفة ما إذا كان شخص ما يدخل المكتب بالإضافة إلى امتلاك الجدار كحماية.

على الرغم من أن مكتبك يجب أن يسمح لك بالعثور على الباب بسهولة ، إلا أنه لا ينبغي وضعه مباشرة عليه. يشير مكتب Feng Shui إلى فهم مكتب تم وضعه مباشرة عبر الباب يسمح لجميع تدفق الطاقة بك مباشرة. وشيء مهم آخر يجب مراعاته في وضع مكتبك هو أنه لا ينبغي أن يواجه الجدار لأن الجدار سيكون بمثابة عقبة.

تعلم علامات مكتب Feng Shui أيضًا أن المنطقة التي تقع مباشرة أمام المكان الذي تجلس فيه في مكتبك يجب أن تكون واضحة وبدون عناصر تزعجك. يجب أن تسمح هذه المسافة بتدفق طاقتك بحرية دون حواجز ، بحيث تقوم بسهولة بتحقيق مشاريعك وأهدافك.

هناك اقتراح آخر مهم في مكتب Feng Shui هو أن آلات المكاتب وغيرها من العناصر لا ينبغي أن تكون في منتصف الغرفة. الكائنات بشكل عام وخاصة الآلات هي عائق أمام تدفق الطاقة التي يجب أن تكون قادرة على السفر بحرية داخل المنطقة.

وفقًا لعلامات مكتب Feng Shui ، فإن شكل مكان عملك مهم أيضًا ويجب أن يكون مربعًا أو مستطيلًا. يحتاج أيضًا إلى نافذة تسمح بدخول الضوء الطبيعي داخل الغرفة. هذه الجوانب من شأنها أن تساعدك على الشعور بالراحة والراحة في مكتبك.

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

Feng Shui Office

Posted on July 15, 2021 by Thomas Lester

Things to take into consideration in the time to look for feng shui office harmony.

In the time to look for feng shui office harmony, there are lots of important things to think about and to use to be able to accomplish your search for stability goal. Through this guide we'll offer you some of the most important feng shui office evaluation methods.

The most important thing to take into account, according not only to feng shui office tips but to feng shui in general, is the energy flow within the place. This energy, called chi, ought to have the ability to flow freely through your workplace to be able to enable you believe without disturbances.

Another important element to take into account in your feng shui office evaluation is the position that your desk is placed. Your desk should let you sit facing the door and with your spine pointing at a wall. You need to be able to easily see if someone enters the office in addition to possess a wall as a protection.

Though your desk should permit you to easily find the door, it shouldn't be placed directly across to it. Feng shui office understanding points a desk placed directly through the door allows all of the energy flow move directly to you. And another important thing to consider about your desk position is that it shouldn't be facing a wall because the wall would serve as an obstacle.

Feng shui office signs also teach that the region that's right directly in front of where you sit in your desk should be clear and without items disturbing you. This distance should allow your energy to flow freely without barriers, so that you to easily achieve your projects and goals.

Another important feng shui office suggestion is that office machines and other items shouldn't be at the middle of the room. Objects generally and especially machines are a barrier for the flow of energy that ideally ought to be able to travel freely within the area.

According to feng shui office signs, your workplace shape is also important and it ought to be square or rectangle shaped. It also needs to have a window that allows the entry of natural light within the room. These aspects would help you feeling relaxed and comfortable in your office.