فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

كيف تطرد رئيسك وتكون رئيسك الخاص

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2021 بواسطة Thomas Lester

إذا كنت موظفًا ، فسيحدث لك هذه الأشياء قريبًا: تخطو ، أو تخطئ ، أو تقاعد. لقد ولت الأيام التي يضمن فيها الأداء الوظيفي الأداء الوظيفي. في هذه الأيام ، يمكن لجهاز كمبيوتر أو برنامج أو يد متمرس من منظمة أو أمة أخرى أن تحل محلك.

العديد من الشركات تحت ضغوط مالية مكثفة. الشركة التي تعمل من أجلها ستؤدي إلى تقليص حجمها في أي وقت ، وربما يتولى شخص ما أو يعيد تنظيمه. أبسط طريقة للشركات لخفض التكلفة هي إزالة البشر.

كيف يضمن المرء وظيفته وتأكد من أن هذه الرواتب تأتي؟ إذا كنت ترغب في حماية تمويلك وتحصينها ، فطلق رئيسك اليوم وتكون رئيسك في العمل.

عندما يكون لديك أطفال صغار أو إذا كنت صغيراً ، فإن مستقبلك المالي مهم للغاية. إذا كنت كبيرًا ، فهل ترغب في استخدام شيكات الضمان الاجتماعي لتدريب أطفالك أو تمويل تقاعدك؟

بدلاً من أن تظل عاملاً ، تعمل عمليا طوال حياتك ، واستقال الآن وابدأ شركتك الخاصة وتصبح الرئيس التنفيذي المباشر. امتلاك مؤسستك هو إنجاز في حد ذاته. ويضمن دخلًا مضمونًا وثابتًا للحياة. قبل عقود ، كانت ثروات الأفراد ، في هذه الأيام ، الشركات. الشركات التي تولد الأموال الكبيرة-بوابات السحب ليست أغنى رجل ، Microsoft هي.

أنت دائمًا يعمل لحسابك الخاص ، وتعمل بمفردك وأنت دائمًا الرئيس التنفيذي لحياتك ولكنك لم تتابعها تمامًا. ستحتاج إلى طرد رئيسك اليوم وأن تكون رئيسك الخاص. ومع ذلك ، كونك رئيسك هو جحيم صراع ، ومع مرور اليوم ، فإن التحديات لا تختفي ، تصبح أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصبح المكافأة أكبر أيضًا ، ومن ثم يجب على الرئيس التنفيذي أن يطور عادة حمل سكين عسكري باستمرار حتى يكون هناك كلما كان هناك خيط فضفاض أو أشياء مكسورة يمكنه إصلاحه أو إذا رأى موظفًا مخطئًا أو منافسًا شرسًا ، فيمكنه طعنه .

How to Fire Your Boss and be Your Own Boss

If you are an employee, then, these things will occur to you shortly: you step, get retrenched, or retire. Gone are the days when great performance on the job guaranteed job security. These days, a computer, software, or a seasoned hand from another organization or nation could replace you.

Many companies are under intense financial pressure. The company you work for would downsize anytime, maybe somebody is taking it over or it’s reorganizing. The simplest method for companies to cut cost is to remove human beings.

How than does one secure his job and make sure that those paychecks come in? If you would like to protect and fortify your financing, fire your boss today and be your own boss.

When you have little children or if you’re young, your financial future is quite important. If you’re old, would you like to use social security paychecks to train your kids or finance your retirement?

Instead of remain a worker, working practically all of your life, resign now and start your own company and become an immediate CEO. To own your organization is an achievement by itself. And it ensures secured and steady income for life. Decades ago, riches were individuals, these days, it’s corporate. The companies generate the big money–Bill Gates isn’t the richest man, Microsoft is.

You’re always self-employed, working on your own and you’re always the CEO of your own life but you never fully pursued it. You will need to fire your boss today and be your own boss. However, being your own boss is a hell of a struggle, and as the day goes by, the challenges do not go away, they become larger. Additionally, the reward gets bigger too hence a CEO should develop the habit of carrying a military knife constantly so that whenever there’s a loose thread or broken stuff he can fix it or if he sees an erring employee or a ferocious competitor, he could stab him.