فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

كيف تزيد من فرصتك في الترقية في العمل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 1, 2024 بواسطة Thomas Lester

العروض الترويجية الوظيفية ليست شيئًا يحدث فجأة. إن الحصول على الترويج لا يتعلق فقط بالنمو الخاص بك ، إلا أنه يتناسب بنفس القدر من الفوائد الضخمة التي يتوقعها الشركة باختصار لتوقع الترويج ، عليك أن تثبت قدراته وقدرته على أن تكون فردًا أو أن تكون ببساطة موظفًا مختصًا.

من أجل تحقيق حالة الموظف المختص ، يجب على المرء أن يحافظ على الأشياء التالية بعناية في القلب:

  • تأكد من قيامك بمهمتك بشكل جيد في غضون وقت كافٍ وفي مستويات الجودة المطلوبة. إن مواجهة المواعيد النهائية هي أحد العوامل التي تحدد أنك قادر وتظهر كفاءتك على هذا الدور.
  • إتقان مهمتك: تأكد من أنك تعرف المهمة الموجودة التي تعمل عليها وكذلك الجزء الخلفي من يد المرء. كن متخصصًا.
  • حاول البقاء من سياسة مكان العمل والثرثرة. مع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون من المفيد المشاركة في سياسة العمل لأنه سيوفر لك المزيد من البصيرة ، وبالتالي فإن المفتاح عادة ما يكون انتقائيًا ومعرفة متى يتم إشراكه.
  • كن مستمعًا ممتازًا ، يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك دائمًا على تحسين قدرات العمل الخاصة بك. يتم التغاضي عن هذه الاقتراحات بشكل متكرر ، ولكن الاستماع هو في الحقيقة قسم رئيسي في أي وظيفة لأنه يمنحك معرفة واضحة بدورك وعندما تعمل في بيئة الفريق ، يكون الاستماع ضروريًا تمامًا.
  • لديك نهج واثق تجاه المسؤوليات التي فوضت لك. عادة لا تتجنب ذلك إذا كنت لا تشعر أنك غير قادر على اتخاذ إجراء. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في الواقع ، فقم بشرح تمامًا لماذا.
  • حاول دائمًا تنفيذ المزيد من الإضافية ، ثم كل ما طُلب منك تحقيقه أثناء تذكر أن المهمة التي تم القيام بها مقبولة ومفيدة للشركة. هذه هي في الواقع الطريقة الأكثر عملية للفوز بموافقة المدير.
  • انظر إلى المُبرز: على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو غريباً أن الطريقة التي تنظر بها تأتي مع تأثير على قدراتك في العمل ، إلا أنها تتغير بالتأكيد كيف يتصورك الفرد. إذا كانت رمز اللباس حيث يمثل مشاريعك عادةً ارتداء القميص والربطة ، فعادة ما لا تحاول التمسك بالحشد من خلال ارتداء قميص واثنين من الجينز.
  • الصبر ضروري من حين لآخر ، حيث لم يتم تأمين الترويج أعلاه بعد مقابلة جميع النقاط المذكورة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، كن في ظهور أدوار أكثر تعقيدًا في الشركات الأخرى المماثلة بدلاً من الانتظار لفترة طويلة. ولكن ، استمر في التوصيل في نفس الوظيفة تمامًا في الوقت الحالي. لن تجد شيئًا أسوأ من ترك العمل للنظر في آخر. قد تجد نفسك عاطلاً عن العمل لفترة أطول مما تتصور.
  • يواصلون ترقية مهاراتك المتغيرة السريعة في مقاربات التكنولوجيا وأساليب الإدارة ، من الضروري أن يقوم العامل بالترقية باستمرار أن يتمكن من التنفيذ بشكل جيد مع الحفاظ على فرصه للترويج على قيد الحياة.
  • .

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

How to Increase Your Chance of Promotion at Work

Posted on March 1, 2024 by Thomas Lester

Job promotions aren't a thing that happens suddenly. Getting promoted isn't only about your growth nonetheless it is equally proportional to the huge benefits a business expects one to deliver for them. In a nutshell to anticipate a promotion you have to prove his abilities and capability being an individual or put simply be a competent employee.

In order to attain the status of a competent employee one must keep carefully the following things at heart:

  • Ensure that you do your task well within enough time and at desired quality levels. Meeting deadlines is one factor that determines you're capable and shows your competence for the role.
  • Master your task: be sure you know the existing job you're on and also the back of one's hand. Be a specialist.
  • Try and remain from workplace politics and gossips. With that said, sometimes it could be beneficial to be engaged at work politics since it will provide you with more insight, therefore the key is usually to be selective and know when to be engaged.
  • Be an excellent listener, this can always assist you to improve your working capabilities. These suggestions is frequently overlooked, but listening is really a key section of any job since it gives you an obvious knowledge of your role and when you work in a team environment, listening is completely essential.
  • Have a confident approach towards responsibilities delegated you. Usually do not avoid it if you don't feel you aren't able to take action. If this is actually the case then explain fully to your superior why.
  • Always try to execute a bit extra then everything you have already been asked to accomplish while strictly remember the task done is acceptable and beneficial to the company. This is actually the most practical method of winning the approval of one's manager.
  • Look presentable: Though it may sound strange that the way the way you look comes with an effect on your working capacities nonetheless it definitely changes just how an individual perceives you. If the dress code where your projects normally represents wearing shirt and tie, usually do not try to stick out in the crowd by wearing a T-shirt and couple of jeans.
  • Patience is necessary occasionally where after meeting all of the above points a promotion isn't secured, hold on within. However, be on the appearance out for more complex roles in other similar firms rather than waiting a long time. But, do keep plugging away in exactly the same job for the time being. You'll find nothing worse than leaving employment to consider another. You might find yourself unemployed for longer than you envisaged.
  • Continuously keep upgrading your skill rapid changes in technology and management approaches it's essential for a worker to upgrade continuously make it possible for him to execute well along with keep his chances for a promotion alive.
  • .