فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

معايير ISO 9000

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2022 بواسطة Thomas Lester

ISO 9000 هي مجموعة شائعة من المعايير التي يقبلها المستهلكون والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ISO 9000 هي طريقة يمكن للشركات من خلالها تتبع جودة خدمة العملاء بالإضافة إلى جودة خدماتها أو منتجاتها. على نطاق واسع ، هناك ثلاثة معايير جودة ضمن ISO 9000: 2000 و ISO 9001: 2000 و ISO 9004: 2000. يقدم ISO 9001: 2000 مطالب ، بينما ISO 9000: 2000 و ISO 9004: 2000 المبادئ التوجيهية الحالية. تشير هذه المجموعة من المعايير إلى عيار عملية الإدارة ، وليس المنتج أو الخدمة.

من أجل تطوير الشركات معايير الجودة ، فإنها تحتاج أولاً إلى فهم والتعبير عن المناطق التي تكون فيها مراقبة الجودة ضرورية. بعد إدراك التغييرات التي ستحتاج إليها ، يحتاجون إلى تنفيذ المعايير من خلال ترقية وإدارة عملياتهم الجديدة عالية الجودة. يجب عليهم تطوير وثائق لتنفيذ النظام الجديد وإنشاء ملفات تحدد طبيعة المزود. يجب أيضًا تصميم دليل النظام الممتاز لتحديد الإجراءات ، وكيفية تفاعل العمليات ، وكذلك لتحديد التطبيق الجديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الشركة التحكم في جودة ملفات النظام وترقية سجلات نظام جودة.

مع الغرض من الحفاظ على معايير الجودة ، يجب أن تعزز إدارة الأعمال أهمية الأداء الممتاز. يجب أن يساعد المديرون أيضًا في تطوير وتنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة.

مكون آخر مهم من معايير ISO 9000 هو رضا العملاء. يجب أن تحدد إجراءات الجودة وتلبية وتبذل جهدًا لتحسين رضا احتياجات العميل وتوقعاتها. بالإضافة إلى دعم أقصى معايير جودة العملاء ، يجب على الشركة إجراء إعداد إجراءاتها ، وتخطيط النظام وإجراء تقييمات الإدارة المنتظمة لضمان جودة.

هذه هي عدد قليل من معايير ISO 9000 الأساسية. وذلك لتصبح معتمدة من ISO 9000 ، يجب على الشركة شراء ودراسة دليل المعايير الرسمية بعناية في التنظيم الدولي للتوحيد.

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

ISO 9000 Standards

Posted on September 11, 2022 by Thomas Lester

ISO 9000 is a vastly common set of criteria accepted by consumers and businesses worldwide. ISO 9000 is a method by which companies can track the quality of the customer service in addition to the quality of their services or products. Broadly , there are three quality standards within ISO 9000:2000, ISO 9001:2000, and ISO 9004:2000. ISO 9001:2000 presents demands, while ISO 9000:2000 and ISO 9004:2000 current guidelines. This set of criteria refers to the caliber of the management process, not the product or service .

In order for companies to develop quality criteria, they need to first comprehend and express the regions where quality control is necessary. After recognizing what changes will need to take place, they need to implement the standards by upgrading and managing their new high quality processes. They ought to develop documentation to implement the new system and create files that outline the nature of the provider. An excellent system manual must also be designed to delineate procedures, how processes interact, and also to define the new app. Additionally, the company must control the quality of system files and upgrade quality system records.

With the purpose of maintaining quality standards, business management must promote the importance of excellent performance. Managers should also help out with the development and implementation of the quality management system.

Another important component of ISO 9000 standards is customer satisfaction. The quality procedures should identify, meet and make an effort to improve the satisfaction of the customer's needs and expectations. In addition to upholding the maximum customer quality standards, the business should carryout the preparation of their procedures, plan the system and perform regular management evaluations to guarantee quality has been delivered.

These are a few of the basic ISO 9000 criteria. So as to become ISO 9000 certified, a company must purchase and carefully examine the official criteria manual in the International Organization of Standardization.