فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

هل يجب أن نعترف بالفشل؟

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2024 بواسطة Thomas Lester

الفشل هو شيء لا يخطط أي شخص على الإطلاق ، فهو مجال للحالة الإنسانية. بمجرد المضي قدمًا في حياتنا ، يمكنك أن تجد القليل من أي شخص لم يختبر هذه الظاهرة. لل

أنا لا أقترح أنه كلما فشلنا في أن يبث الأشخاص فشلنا في الكوكب ككل. أقترح على الرغم من أن الاعتراف بالفشل هو حقًا أداة ضرورية يجب أن يستخدمها الأشخاص إذا كنا قد وصلنا إلى أهدافك مرة أخرى.

إن قبول الفشل هو شيء شخصي للغاية أيضًا يجب الانتهاء من أولئك الذين لدينا علاقة معينة. غالبًا ما نتمكن من العثور على صعوبة في الاعتراف بأولئك الذين نحبهم أن الناس قد فشلوا. من الصعب حقًا الاعتراف بالفشل لأولئك الذين توقعوا ذلك منذ البداية.

لكي نكون ناجحين بشكل كبير في أي شيء يتطلب منا الدخول في مشروع مع تعريف ضيق لما يبدو النجاح. إذا لم نحدد النجاح قبل أن نحاول شيئًا ما ، فكيف نعرف متى حان الوقت للتخلي عنه وتجربة شيء آخر؟

يعرّف معظم الناس النجاح بأنه يحمل مبلغًا بالدولار المثبت عليه ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس مجرد مكافأة مالية مضمنة في النجاح ، وغالبًا ما يكون النجاح غير مرتبط بالتمويل.

لذلك بمجرد أن نعمل في شركة صغيرة ، يجب أن نتوقع خلق قرار فيما يتعلق بالنجاح لسبب ظهور العمل. إذا كان نجاحنا يعتمد على مكافأة مالية ، فيجب علينا أن نعرف ما الذي يجب أن نفعله للقيام بهذه المكافأة ، وإلا فقد كنا عرضة للفشل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان النجاح يعتمد على تأثير الناس على حياة الآخرين ، فلا يمكننا دائمًا توقع أن يكون للنجاح مكافأة مالية.

فهل من الممكن أن تفشل حقًا والنجاح في وقت واحد؟ هذه هي في الواقع النقطة التي أود أن يفكر فيها المرء. مع مرور حياتك ، فكر في التأثير الذي خبرته على حياة الآخرين. ثم وزن هذا التأثير على النتيجة التي حققتها. لا يمكن اعتباره موقفًا يمكن للمرء أن يطالب فيه بالانتصار المالي على الفور ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يكون أيضًا موقفًا ما يطرحه موقعك للمضي قدمًا وإنجاز شيء من شأنه أن يجني مكافأة مالية ممتازة.

لقد كان هذا الفكر الذي أرغب في إغلاق هذا المقال القصير. أتفهم أنك قد تصفحت الكتب التي استخدمت هذه العبارة وأعتقد حقًا أنه من أجل النجاح ، يجب أن نتوقع جميعًا العيش بهذه الكلمات. سواء كنا ناجحًا الآن أو كنا موجودين في الماضي ، فقد شاركنا جميعًا في نشاط "الفشل إلى الأمام" في الواقع ، في هذه الحالة الشائعة ، يجب أن يكون الناس على يقين من أنك تدعم الآخرين كلما رأيناهم الاعتماد على الدعم.

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

Should We Admit Failure?

Posted on April 25, 2024 by Thomas Lester

Failure is a thing that none folks ever plans for nonetheless it is a area of the human condition. Once we proceed through our lives you can find few if any who've never experienced this phenomenon. In order we experience failure, just how do we accept it and move ahead if we have been struggling to admit it?

I am not suggesting that whenever we fail that people broadcast our failure to the planet at large. I'm suggesting though that admitting failure is really a necessary tool that people must use if we have been ever to reach your goals again.

An admission of failure is an extremely personal thing also it should be finished with those whom we've a particular relationship. Often we are able to find it hard to admit to those we love that people have failed. It really is especially difficult to admit failure to those that had expected it right from the start.

To be wildly successful at anything requires us to get into a venture with a narrow definition of what success appears like. if we've not defined success before we attempt something, just how do we know when it's time to give up it and try another thing?

Most people define success as having a dollar amount mounted on it, nonetheless it is always not just a financial reward that is included with success, often success is very unrelated to finance.

Therefore once we work in a small business we must anticipate to create a determination in regards to what success for the reason that business appears like. If our success depends upon a financial reward, we have to know what we should do for doing that reward, otherwise we have been vulnerable to failure. If however success depends upon the impact that people have on the lives of others, we cannot always expect that success could have financial reward.

So is it feasible then to really fail and succeed simultaneously? This is actually the point that I'd like one to ponder. As you proceed through your life, consider what the impact is that you experienced on the lives of others. Then weigh that effect on the result which you have achieved. It could not be considered a situation where one can claim a financial victory immediately, nonetheless it can also be a situation what your location is primed to move forward and accomplish a thing that will reap an excellent financial reward.

It has been this thought that I'd like to close this short article. I understand you have browse the books which used this phrase and I really believe that to have success we should all anticipate to live by these words. Whether we have been successful now or have been around in the past, we all have been involved in an activity of "Failing Forward" in fact it is in this common condition that people should all be sure you be supportive of others whenever we see their dependence on support.