فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

الأسرار التجارية التي يجب أن تحتفظ بها لنفسك

تم النشر في يناير 22, 2023 بواسطة Thomas Lester

ليس منافسو الأعمال مصممين للاعتماد عليها. وغني عن القول ، هناك حالات منافسة صحية وستكون حتى أصدقاء مع منافسيك. ومع ذلك ، يرغب جميع المنافسين في معرفة الأسرار التجارية لهؤلاء المعارضين. لهذا السبب ، كن حذرًا ، بغض النظر عن مدى ودية علاقاتك مع منافسيك ؛ لا تكشف أبدًا عن نصائح مؤسستك لهم.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على واحدة من أكثر الأسرار التجارية شيوعًا التي يجب عليك تجنب منافسيك:

  • منتجات جديدة - يجب أن تبقى أي تغييرات تقوم بها في خدمتك أو خط الإنتاج الخاص بك تحت اللف حتى تكون مستعدًا للكشف عنها لعامة الناس. خلاف ذلك ، لن تعرف أبدًا ، ربما سيتغلب منافسك على واحد. هذه التغييرات الجديدة ، يمكن أن تأخذ التنفيذ المناسب للخدمات التي قد تقوم بتشغيلها أو إغلاقها بعضًا سابقًا وما إلى ذلك. #- #

  • استراتيجية التسعير - يعمل الجميع على التقنية المخصصة لتحديد تكلفة سلعهم وخدماتهم. سيكون من المميت الكشف عن ذلك للمنافسة ، والتي لا داعي للقول أنها ستكون مستعدة لإعطاء ذراع وساق لهذا. هذا غير قانوني أيضًا ، وبالتالي فإن قانون التسعير العادل الفيدرالي يحظر على المنافسين القيام بذلك.
  • Market Target - قاعدة عملائك الرئيسية وتقنيتك لجذبهم أمر بالغ الأهمية ويجب أن يتم حراسةهم جيدًا. جميع الشركات الذكية تبقي هذا في القلب بدلاً من أي وقت مضى تكشف عن عملائها الفعليين وطريقة إشراكهم ، مع منافسيها.
  • عدد العميل - يمكن أن تكون كميات العملاء لديك أو كمية المبيعات التي قمت بإنشائها على الأرجح الأسرار التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها بشكل جيد. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن لمنافسك الحكم على موقعك الدقيق والوقوف في السوق.
  • حراسة نفسك - كن دائمًا في حالة تأهب واعتزم بكل ما تقوله أو تكتب. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في حالة منتجك الشخصي والمنافس. تأكد من تجنب التعليق على خدمات ومنتجات المنافسين. حاول اللعب بأمان وقل أنك لم تجرب منتجاتها للتعليق عليها. خلاف ذلك ، كل ما تقوله أو تكتبه ضد منافسيك يمكن استخدامه ضدك بأي طريقة ضارة تقريبًا ، سواء كان ذلك في المسائل القانونية أو في التسويق.
  • استراتيجية التسويق - يجب تسويق جميع الخدمات والمنتجات أو ترقيتها للأفراد. خلاف ذلك ، قد لا يتجاوزون شراء خدمتك أو منتجك. يمكن القيام بذلك بوسائل مختلفة مثل الإعلانات على سبيل المثال في الوسائط واللافتات والرسائل وما إلى ذلك ، كل هذا جزء من استراتيجية التسويق عبر الإنترنت ويجب أن تبقى سرية من منافسيك. قد تتساءل أن هذا سيكون دون صعوبة في الظهور للمنافس ، لكن الفكرة هي أنه لا ينبغي أن يصلوا إلى معرفة خطط المرء قبل إطلاق مخططك. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك إيجاد فرص قوية في بذل جهد للتغلب عليها.
  • مصادر المنتج-يجب ألا تُظهر أبدًا منافسهم مصادرهم وجهات الاتصال التي تعمل من خلالها مثل أسماء الموردين والموزعين وتجار الجملة وما إلى ذلك
  • التقنية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعمال الدعم الأخرى - قد تكون في بعض الأحيان مع أداة تقنية أو كمبيوتر معينة مما جعل عمليات مؤسستك أسهل وأفضل. هذه ميزة لديك على منافسك. لذلك ، سيكون من المستحسن أن تكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على هذه الميزة ، فأنت تحتفظ بها سرًا من موقعه على الويب.
  • لا تثق في منافسيك - بغض النظر عن مدى كون علاقاتك ودية مع منافسيك لا تثق بها أبدًا. لا تُبلغهم أبدًا بأي حلقة كانت لديك مع عملائك ، سواء كانت جيدة أو سيئة. هذا ينطبق على الموظفين والخدمات والمنتجات. هذا لأنه ليس لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية استخدام هذه المعلومات وأحيانًا ، يمكن أن يكون لها تداعيات سيئة.
  • الممارسة تنذر

    الجميع يريد حقًا اتباع الخيار الأول. في حال كنت في وضع يسمح لك بإجراء نجاح لمؤسستك ، يمكنك بالتأكيد التأكد من أنه سيكون هناك الكثير ممن يرغبون في متابعتك في طريقك واستخدام نفس تصميم الأعمال مثلك. هذا جزء لا يتجزأ من النجاح. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي تحظى به ، ليس من الآمن أبدًا التحدث عن عملك وأعماله الخاصة مع أي غرباء. ستواجه العديد من المأزق ، عندما يتم سؤالك عن مجالات مختلفة من مؤسستك ولكن كن حذراً ولا تكشف عن الحقائق.

Facebook Twitter
labourfair.com

Trade Secrets You Should Keep to Your Self

Posted on September 22, 2022 by Thomas Lester

Business competitors aren't designed to be relied upon. Needless to say, there are cases of healthy competition and you'll even be friends together with your competitors. Nonetheless, all competitors wish to know the trade secrets of these opponents. Because of this, be careful, regardless of how cordial your relations are together with your competitors; never reveal your organization tips for them.

Let's look at one of the most common trade secrets that you ought to avoid your competitor:

  • New products - Any changes that you make in your service or product line ought to be kept under wraps till you're prepared to reveal it to the general public most importantly. Otherwise, you won't ever know, maybe your competitor would beat one to it. These new changes, could take the proper execution of services that you might be launching or closing off some earlier ones etc.
  • Pricing strategy - Everyone runs on the customized technique to decide the cost of their goods and services. It will be fatal to reveal this to competition, which needless to say would be prepared to give an arm and a leg for this. That is also illegal and therefore the Federal Fair Pricing law prohibits competitors from doing this.
  • Target market - Your key customer base and technique to attract them is fairly crucial and really should be guarded well. All intelligent businesses keep this at heart rather than ever reveal their actual customers and the method of engaging them, with their competitors.
  • Customer count - The amounts of customers you have or the quantity of sales which you have made can be probably the most well kept secrets. Otherwise, your competitor can judge your exact position and standing on the market.
  • Guard yourself - Be always alert and care for everything you say or write. That is particularly important in the event of your personal and competitor's product. Ensure that you avoid commenting on competitor services and products. Try playing safe and say that you haven't tried their products to comment about them. Otherwise, whatever you say or write against your competition can be utilized against you in virtually any adverse way, be it in legal matters or in marketing ones.
  • Marketing strategy - All services and products have to be marketed or promoted to individuals. Otherwise, they might not bypass to purchasing your service or product. That can be done so by various means such as for example advertisements in media, banners, letters etc. That is all part of your online marketing strategy and really should be kept secret from your own competitor. You might wonder that would be without difficulty apparent to the competitor however the idea is they should not arrived at know of one's plans before you launch your scheme. Otherwise, you can find strong chances that they can make an effort to beat one to it.
  • Product sources - You need to never show their competitor their sources and contacts by which they work such as for example names of suppliers, distributors, wholesalers etc.
  • Technical along with other supports business - Sometimes you might be with a couple particular technical or computer tool which has made your organization processes easier and better. That is an advantage you have over your competitor. Therefore, it will be advisable that to be able to maintain this advantage you retain it a secret from their website.
  • Don't trust your competitor - Regardless of how cordial your relations are together with your competitor don't ever trust them. Never inform them about any episode which you have had together with your customers, either good or bad. This holds true for the staff, services and products. That is so as you have no idea how they could utilize this information and sometimes, it could have bad repercussions.
  • Practice Caution

    Everyone really wants to follow the first choice. In case you are in a position to make your organization a success then you can certainly make sure that there will be many who desire to follow in your way and utilize the same business design as yours. That is part and parcel of success. However, regardless of how much you're prodded, it really is never safe to speak about your business and its own workings with any outsiders. You'll run into many a predicament, when you will be asked about various areas of your organization but be mindful and do not reveal the facts.