فيسبوك تويتر
labourfair.com

ميزتك الفريدة

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2021 بواسطة Thomas Lester

لديك ميزة خاصة ، حافة لا أحد آخر. عندما تضع هذه الميزة الاستثنائية للعمل من أجلك - عندما تأخذ بعض الوقت لتطويرها كما ستعزز العضلات - ستحصل على شيء يقلل من المخاطر المتصورة وتضرب من احتمالات النجاح.

أن شيئًا ما يسمى الثقة المستنيرة.

في الواقع ، يظهر البحث الجاري من قبل مكتب الدعوة SBA أن الثقة هي عامل النجاح رقم واحد عند بدء أي مؤسسة جديدة. لكن الثقة وحدها ليست كافية. ستحتاج إلى نوع التأكيد الذي تحصل عليه فقط عن طريق القيام بالأعمال.

كيف يمكنك تحويل ميزتك المميزة إلى الحدود التي تسمى الثقة المستنيرة؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال تحديد القيمة الفريدة وتحليل الفرص التي تسمح لك بوضع هذه القيمة الاستثنائية لاستخدامها لدعم عملائك المثاليين.

تحديد القيمة المميزة

قيمتك المميزة هي مزيج من مبادئك المفضلة والشيء الذي تفعله بشكل أفضل. يتطلب تقييم مبادئك تحليل أهدافك. إنه يجبرك على تحليل معتقداتك الفردية حول المال ، والأشخاص ، والمعاملة بالمثل ، والعلاقات ، والوقت.

إن إدراك ما تفعله بشكل أفضل يأخذ رؤية أكثر مما يدركه العديد من الناس. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون من السهل تحديد ما تفعله بشكل أفضل إذا كنت ستطرح نفسك على هذه الأسئلة:

- إلى أي نوع من القضايا أو المواقف التي انجذبتها؟

- ما نوع القضايا أو المواقف التي تنجذب إلي؟

تتمثل إحدى أفضل الطرق لوضع إجابات هذه الأسئلة في كتابة ردودك. بمعنى آخر ، اجلس ودع عقلك يستريح على كل سؤال لمدة دقيقة ، ثم البدء في الكتابة عن ذلك بأسرع وقت ممكن دون تحرير أو حكم. يمكنك حتى رسم خرائط العقل للردود ، أو رسم صورة لتلك الردود. استخدم أي تقنية تشعر بالراحة بالنسبة لك.

بغض النظر عن التقنية التي تستخدمها ، فقد تدرك أنه إذا كنت تثق في العملية ، فستتلقى نتائج - قد لا تتوقعها بعضها.

تقييم الفرص

بمجرد أن تحدد قيمتها الفريدة وتوضحت أنواع المشكلات التي تميل بشكل طبيعي إلى حلها ، ودرس المشكلات. كن طالبًا من هؤلاء ومراقب للرجال والنساء الذين لديهم. كن منفتحًا على أي مكان يمكن أن يساعد فيه قيمتك المميزة في حل المشكلات - وتحديد جوانب هذه المشكلة التي قد تتطلب تطبيق قيمة خاصة لا تقم بها *. ثم إما تحديد موقع الآخرين الذين لديهم تلك القيم الخاصة أو تطوير المهارات اللازمة لتقديم قيمة إضافية بنفسك.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تكمن قيمتك المميزة في تحديد فرص السوق. ربما تكون ضعيفًا بعض الشيء من ناحية أخرى ، لذلك يمكنك اختيار الشراكة مع شخص يتقن الرؤية إلى مواصفات إعلانية واضحة.

your internamt

بمجرد أن تتمكن من إدراك الفرص من منظور قيمتك المميزة كما هو موضح من خلال عيون عملائك المثاليين ، قمت بتطوير درجة من الثقة المستنيرة. كلما لاحظت وتحسين فهمك ، كلما أصبحت الثقة أعمق.

مصلحتك المميزة هي زواج فهمك للقضية والمنظور المميز الذي تجلبه لحلها.

قم بإحضار هذا الزواج في اللعب فيما يتعلق بعملائك ، وقد تدرك أنهم سيجدون ميزة مميزة خاصة بهم.

Your Unique Advantage

You have a special advantage, an edge nobody else has. When you put that exceptional advantage to work for you — when you take some time to develop it as you would strengthen a muscle — you get something which reduces perceived risk and triples your odds for success.

That something is called Informed Confidence.
In actuality, research in progress by the SBA Office of Advocacy shows that confidence is the number one success factor when starting any new enterprise. But confidence alone isn’t enough. You will need the type of assurance you get just by doing the footwork.

How can you turn your distinctive advantage into the border called Informed Confidence? You do it by identifying your unique value and analyzing opportunities that permit you to put that exceptional value to use in support to your perfect clients.

Identifying Your Distinctive Value
Your distinctive value is a combination of your preferred principles and the thing you do best. Assessing your principles requires you to analyze your targets. It forces you to analyze your individual beliefs about money, people, reciprocity, relationships, and time.

Being aware of what you do best takes more insight than many folks realize. Yet what you do best could be easy to identify if you will ask yourself these questions:
– To what type of issues or situations am I attracted?
– What type of issues or situations are attracted to me?

One of the best ways to work out the answers to those questions would be to free-write your replies. In other words, sit down and let your mind rest on every question for a minute, then starting writing about it as fast as possible without editing or judgment. You could even draw mind maps of the replies, or sketch a picture of those replies. Use any technique that feels comfortable for you.

Regardless of what technique you use, you may realize that if you trust the process you will receive results — some of which you might not have expected.

Assessing Opportunities
As soon as you identify your unique worth and have articulated the sorts of issues you are naturally inclined to resolve, study the issues. Become a student of these and an observer of the men and women who have them. Be open to wherever your distinctive value can help resolve problems — and identify aspects of this problem which may require application of special value you do *not* have. Then either locate others who have those special values or develop the skills necessary to deliver extra value yourself.

By way of example, your distinctive value might lie in identifying market opportunities. Maybe you’re a bit weak on the other hand, however, so you may choose to partner with someone who’s proficient at translating vision into clear advertising specifications.

Your Informed Confidence
As soon as you can perceive opportunities from the perspective of your distinctive value as seen through the eyes of your ideal clients, you’ve developed a degree of Informed Confidence. The more you observe and refine your understanding, the deeper that confidence becomes.

Your distinctive benefit is the marriage of your understanding of the issue and the distinctive perspective you bring to solving it.

Bring that marriage into play in connection with your clients, and you may realize that they’ll find their own distinctive advantage.